• Share
  • Sharebar
  • Share

New Edition Reunites to record new music and go out on tour

“Candy Girl” – “Mr. Telephone Man” – “Is This The End” – “Can You Stand The Rain”  – New Edition is back – Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky, Mike, Ralph and Johnny  made music and moved in ways that reminded us of The Jackson 5 back in the day. Personal demons, egos and bad management nearly ended their careers, but Love and Time have managed to reunite these Brothers -

Froms Boys to Men, New Edition has grown up on and off stage…

What did you think of this post? Leave your comment in the box below.

Powered by Post Footer Box