• Share
  • Sharebar
  • Share

Canadian Folk Music Awards

OTTAWA – The Canadian Folk Music Awards (CFMAs) are the only awards that celebrate and promote Canadian Folk Music in all its forms. Now in its seventh year, the 2011 edition will take place in Toronto during the first weekend of December.

The CFMAs are currently open to submissions. To be eligible, Canadian folk, roots and world musicians must have released recordings within the last 12 months — between June 15, 2010 and June 14, 2011. Deadline for submissions is June 30, 2011.

Read more

What did you think of this post? Leave your comment in the box below.

Powered by Post Footer Box